Contact Us

 

History | Officers & Board Members | By-Laws | Membership | CHC Brochure

Let us know your interest, comments, questions or concerns by completing the form below.

Our Mailing Address: The Connecticut Horse Council, Inc.
P.O. Box 57 Durham, CT 06422-0057

Media Inquiries: Please contact 

Fred Mastele: president@cthorsecouncil.org

Meetings: CHC holds its monthly meetings October through June,
the first Tuesday of each month at 7:30 P.M.
Please join us at the Northeast Utilities Building at 107 Selden Street, Berlin CT 06037.
The public is welcome.
You may also contact the specific committee chairs directly, as below:

The Connecticut Horse Council Committee members are individuals who volunteer
their time by uniting together to help the equine industry grow.
Click committee name to view their page.

President
Frederick Mastele
Durham, CT
860-349-1200
cecil-b@comcast.net
president@cthorsecouncil.org
Membership
Carol Birdsey, Chairman
Middletown, Ct
(860) 344-1804
membership@cthorsecouncil.org
Newsletter & Marketing
Meg Sautter
Newington, CT
860-666-6938
newsletter@cthorsecouncil.org
Recording Secretary
Stephen Vicchitto
Beacon Falls, CT
203-723-1839
ladyzion@yahoo.com
secretary@cthorsecouncil.org
Road Safe
Diano Ciano
Plymoth, CT
203-757-1904
trails@cthorsecouncil.org
Animal Health & Welfare
Laurianne Goulet
Cromwell, CT
(C)860-997-6434
CTHorse911@cthorsecouncil.org
Legislation
Frederick Mastele
Durham, CT
860-349-1200
cecil-b@comcast.net
Trails
Diane Ciano, Chairman
Plymouth, CT
(203) 757-1904
trails@cthorsecouncil.org
Education
Frederick Mastele
Durham, CT
860-349-1200
cecil-b@comcast.net
Zoning
Shelly Fetterhoff
Shelly@HorseCountryRealEstate.net